Legal Services

A B C E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

AMS Hong Kong

Stella Yeung
Barry Mitchell
Room 1001, 10/F, Wing On Centre, 111 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 2147 2108
Email: stella.yeung@amsfinancial.com, barry.mitchell@amsfinancial.com
Website: http://www.amsfinancial.com/EN/

Appleby Corporate Services (HK) Limited

Judy Lee - Partner
Eliot Simpson - Parter

Room 2206-19, Jardine House, 1 Connaught Place Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 2905 5764
F: +852 2524 5548
Email: jlee@applebyglobal.com, esimpson@applebyglobal.com
Website: www.applebyglobal.com

Bedell Cristin Singapore LLP

Kristian Wilson - Partner
4 Robinson Road, #5-01, Singapore 048543
T: +65 6702 0443 / +65 8118 6690
F: +65 6622 599
Email: kristian.wilson@bedellcristin.com
Website: www.bedellcristin.com

Campbells

Ross McDonough- Senior Partner, Managing Partner Hong Kong

35/F, Rm 3507, Edinburgh Tower, The Landmark

15 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

T: +852 3708 3000

F: +852 3706 5408

Email: rmcdonough@campbellslegal.com

Website: campbellslegal.com

Carey Olsen

Linda Lee - Managing Partner

Level 11, Marina Bay Financial Centre, Tower 1, 8 Marina Boulevard, Singapore 018981

T: +65 6653 4330
F: +65 6653 4331

Email: linda.lee@careyolsen.com

Website: www.careyolsen.com

Collas Crill (Singapore) Pte. Limited

Stephen Adams - Partner

3 Church Street, Level 8, Samsung Hub, Singapore, 049483

T: +65 6800 4334  F: +65 6408 0101

Email:stephen.adams@collascrill.com

Website: www.collascrill.com 

Conyers Dill & Pearman

Christopher Bickley, Partner
2901 One Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 2842 9556
F: +852 2845 9268
Email: christopher.bickley@conyersdill.com
Website: www.conyersdill.com

Conyers Dill & Pearman Pte. Ltd.

Alan Dickson, Director, Head of Office
9 Battery Road, #20-01 Straits Trading Building, Singapore 049910
T: +65 6603 0712
F: +65 6223 7887
Email: Alan.dickson@conyersdill.com
Website: www.conyersdill.com

Forbes Hare

Sam Robertson
T: +65 9896 1541
Email: sam.robertson@forbeshare.com
Website: www.forbeshare.com

Harneys Services Japan K.K.

East tower, 4th Floor, Otemachi First Square, 1-5-1 Otemachi Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo, Japan

T: +81 3 5219 1233

F: +81 3 5219 1201

Email: tokyo@harneys.com

website: www.harneys.com

Harneys Westwood & Riegels Singapore LLP

20 Collyer Quay #21-02, Singapore 049319

T: +65 6800 9830

F: +65 6800 931

Email: singapore@harneys.com

Website: www.harneys.com

Harneys, Westwood & Riegels

3601 Two Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 3195 7200
F: +852 3195 7210
Email: hongkong@harneys.com
Website: www.harneys.com

Harneys, Westwood & Riegels Shanghai Representative Office

Shanghai Times Square Office Tower, Room 1406-1407, 93 Huai Hai Zhong Lu, Huangpu District, Shanghai, China 200021

T: +86 21 6126 9850

F: +86 21 6126 9851

Email: china@harneys.com

Website: www.harneys.com

Humphrey & Associates

Humphrey Cheung - Principal Lawyer

Unit 3, 8th Floor, Beautiful Group Tower, 74-77 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong

T: +852 3955 8030

F: +852 3461 9800

Email: hc@humphreyandassociates.com.hk

Website: www.humphreyandassociates.com.hk

Maples and Calder Hong Kong

Mark Western - Joint Managing Partner
53rd Floor, The Center, 99 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 3690 7407
Email: mark.western@maplesandcalder.com
Website: www.maplesandcalder.com

Maples and Calder Singapore

Michael Gagie - Managing Partner
1 Raffles Place, #32-02A One Raffles Place, Singapore 048616
T: +65 6922 8402
Email: michael.gagie@maplesandcalder.com
Website: www.maplesandcalder.com

MF International Legal Services Limited

Aven Zhang
Suite 1416, World Commerce Centre, 11# Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
T: +852 2376 1998
F: +852 2376 0308
Email: aven.zhang@mossfon.com.hk
Website: www.mossackfonseca.com

Mourant Ozannes

13/F Entertainment Building, 30 Queen's Road, Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 3995 5700
F: +852 3995 5799
Email: hongkong@mourantozannes.com
Website: www.mourantozannes.com

Ogier

11th Floor Central Tower, 28 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 3656 6000
F: +852 3656 6001
Email: hk@ogier.com
Website: www.ogier.com

Travers, Thorp and Alberga

Everton Robertson

1205A The Centrium, 60 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong

T: +852 2801 6066 Office

F: +852 2801 6767

Email: erobertson@traversthorpalberga.com

Website: www.traversthorpalberga.com


Walkers (Singapore) Limited Liability Partnership

John Rogers
3 Church Street, #16-02 Samsung Hub, Singapore 049483
T: +65 6595 4670
F: +65 6595 4671
Email: john.rogers@walkersglobal.com
Website: www.walkersglobal.com

Walkers, Hong Kong

Andy Randall
Suite 1501-1507, Alexandra House, 18 Chater Road, Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 2284 4566
F: +852 2284 4560
Email: andy.randall@walkersglobal.com
Website: www.walkersglobal.com

William KW Leung & Co

William Leung
1101, Beautiful Group Tower, 77 Connaught Road, Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 2810 6199
F: +852 2810 1055
Email: leung@jwlw.com
Website: www.jwlw.com

Withers KhattarWong, Singapore

Philip Munro

80 Raffles Place, #25-01 UOB Plaza 1, Singapore 048624

T: +65 6922 3700

F: +65 6438 6591

Email: philip.munro@witherskhattarwong.com

Website: www.withersworldwide.com

Withers, Hong Kong

Katie Graves

20/F, Gloucester Tower, The Landmark, 15 Queen‘s Road, Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 3711 1600
F: +852 3711 1601

Email: katie.graves@withersworldwide.com

Website: www.withersworldwide.com

Zolfo Cooper

Paul Pretlove

2nd Floor, Palm Grove House, Tortola, British Virgin Islands VG1110

T: +1 284 393 9620 / +1 284 346 4342

F: +1 284 393 9601

Email: paul.pretlove@zolfocooper.vg

Website: www.zolfocooper.com

Back to top