Funds

A B C E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

AMS Hong Kong

Stella Yeung
Barry Mitchell
Room 1001, 10/F, Wing On Centre, 111 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 2147 2108
Email: stella.yeung@amsfinancial.com, barry.mitchell@amsfinancial.com
Website: www.amsbvi.com

Appleby, Hong Kong Office

Judy Lee - Partner
Room 2206-19, Jardine House, 1 Connaught Place Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 2905 5737
F: +852 2524 5548
Email: jlee@applebyglobal.com
Website: www.applebyglobal.com

ATU Fiduciary Services (Hong Kong) Limited

Two Exchange Square, Level 8-5, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong
Email: info@atu-pa.com
Website: www.atubvi.com

Bedell Cristin Singapore LLP

Kristian Wilson - Partner
Level 25, North Tower, One Raffles Quay, Singapore 048583
T: +65 6702 0443 / +65 8118 6690
F: +65 6622 5999
Email: kristian.wilson@bedellgroup.com
Website: www.bedellgroup.com

Campbells

Ross McDonough- Senior Partner, Managing Partner Hong Kong

35/F, Rm 3507, Edinburgh Tower, The Landmark

15 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

T: +852 3708 3000

F: +852 3706 5408

Email: rmcdonough@campbellslegal.com

Website: campbellslegal.com

Conyers Dill & Pearman

Christopher Bickley, Partner
2901 One Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 2842 9556
F: +852 2845 9268
Email: christopher.bickley@conyersdill.com
Website: www.conyersdill.com

Conyers Dill & Pearman Pte. Ltd.

Alan Dickson, Director, Head of Office
9 Battery Road, #20-01 Straits Trading Building, Singapore 049910
T: +65 6603 0712
F: +65 6223 7887
Email: Alan.dickson@conyersdill.com
Website: www.conyersdill.com

Harneys, Westwood & Riegels

3601 Two Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 3195 7200
F: +852 3195 7210
Email: hongkong@harneys.com
Website: www.harneys.com

Intertrust Hong Kong

38th Floor, Central Plaza, 18 Harbour Road, Hong Kong
T: +852 2867 0352
F: +852 2802 7733
Email: hongkong@intertrustgroup.com
Website: www.intertrustgroup.com

Maples and Calder Hong Kong

Mark Western - Joint Managing Partner
53rd Floor, The Center, 99 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 3690 7407
Email: mark.western@maplesandcalder.com
Website: www.maplesandcalder.com

Maples and Calder Singapore

Michael Gagie - Managing Partner
1 Raffles Place, #32-02A One Raffles Place, Singapore 048616
T: +65 6922 8402
Email: michael.gagie@maplesandcalder.com
Website: www.maplesandcalder.com

Mossack Fonseca & Co. (Asia) Limited

Aven Zhang
Suite 1416, World Commerce Centre, 11# Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
T: +852 2376 1998
F: :+852 2376 0308
Email: aven.zhang@mossfon.com.hk
Website: www.mossackfonseca.com

Ogier

11th Floor Central Tower, 28 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 3656 6000
F: +852 3656 6001
Email: hk@ogier.com
Website: www.ogier.com

Overseas Management Company (Asia) Limited

William Shek
1004 AXA Centre, 151 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
T: +852 28519623
Email: info@omchk.com.hk
Website: www.omcgroup.com

Portcullis TrustNet (Hong Kong) Limited

Theresa Teh
Suites 2302-6, 23/F Great Eagle Centre, 23 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
T: +852 2525 9991
F: +852 2877 6852
Email: Info.HongKong@portcullis.co

​Portcullis TrustNet (Singapore) Pte Ltd

David Chong
Kim Boo
6 Temasek Boulevard, #09-05 Suntec Tower Four, Singapore 038986
T: +65 6496 0496 / +65 6836 9555
F: +65 6538 6585 / +65 6333 6830
Email: Info.Singapore@portcullis.co

Portcullis TrustNet (Taiwan) Pte Ltd

Morris Huang
8F, No.17, Section 1, Chengde Road, Datong District, Taipei City 103, Taiwan, R.O.C.
T: +886 2 2559 9222
F: +886 2 2559 0300
Email: Info.Taiwan@portcullis.co

TMF (BVI) Limited

Brandon Tang
31/F, Tower 2, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
T: +852 6136 6339
F: +852 3589 8555
Email: brandon.tang@tmf-group.com
Website: www.tmf-group.com

Tricor Services Limited

Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong
T: +852 2980 1888
F: +852 2861 0285
Email: info@hk.tricorglobal.com
Website: www.hk.tricorglobal.com

Trident Trust Company Singapore Pte Limited

Jeanette Wong
Cornelia Bloechlinger

96 Robinson Road, #16-01 SIF Building, Singapore
T: +65 6304 3285
E: jwong@tridenttrust.com, cbloechlinger@tridenttrust.com
Website: www.tridenttrust.com

Back to top