Trust Services

A B C E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

AMS Hong Kong

Stella Yeung
Barry Mitchell
Room 1001, 10/F, Wing On Centre, 111 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 2147 2108
Email: stella.yeung@amsfinancial.com, barry.mitchell@amsfinancial.com
Website: www.amsbvi.com

Conyers Dill & Pearman

Christopher Bickley, Partner
2901 One Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 2842 9556
F: +852 2845 9268
Email: christopher.bickley@conyersdill.com
Website: www.conyersdill.com

Conyers Dill & Pearman Pte. Ltd.

Alan Dickson, Director, Head of Office
9 Battery Road, #20-01 Straits Trading Building, Singapore 049910
T: +65 6603 0712
F: +65 6223 7887
Email: Alan.dickson@conyersdill.com
Website: www.conyersdill.com

Corpag Services (Asia) Limited

James Liu - Associate Director
Maxim van Veluw - Managing Director

Unit 1001, The Workstation, 43 Lyndhurst Terrace, Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 3709 2930 / 9689 6552
Email: hongkong@corpag.com
Website: www.corpag.com

First Advisory Group

Daniel Mijic - Managing Director 

Suite 3415, Jardine House, 1 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong 

T: +852 2537 9478 

F: +852 2537 9476 

Email: daniel.mijic@first.li 

Website: www.first.li

Harney Westwood & Riegels Singapore LLP

Henno Boshoff
20 Collyer Quay #21-02, Singapore, 049319
T: +65 3152 1930
F: +65 3152 1931
Email: henno.boshoff@harneys.com
Website: www.harneys.com

Harneys Corporate Services (Asia) Limited

Kenny Yeung
3601 Two Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 3195 7200
F: +852 3195 7210
Email: kenny.yeung@harneys.com
Website: www.harneys.com

Heritage Trust Services (HK) Ltd

Liu Ce
#902, Loke Yew Building, 50-52 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 2527 9396
F: +852 2527 0762
Email: hkenquiry@heritagetg.com
Website: www.heritagetg.com

Heritage Trust Services Private Limited

Michelle Sng
50 Raffles Place #15-05/06, Singapore Land Tower, Singapore 048623
T: +65 6533 0774
F: +65 6533 0224
Email: info@heritagetg.com
Website: www.heritagetg.com

ILS Fiduciaries (Asia) Limited

Lilian Cheung - Managing Director
Suite 1701 – 02, 17/F, FWD Financial Centre, 308 Des Voeux Road, Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 2123 1695
Email: lilian.cheung@ils-world.com
Website: www.ils-world.com

Intertrust Hong Kong

38th Floor, Central Plaza, 18 Harbour Road, Hong Kong
T: +852 2867 0352
F: +852 2802 7733
Email: hongkong@intertrustgroup.com
Website: www.intertrustgroup.com

Maples and Calder Hong Kong

Richard Grasby - Partner
53rd Floor, The Center, 99 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 3690 7501
Email: richard.grasby@maplesandcalder.com
Website: www.maplesandcalder.com

MF International Legal Services Limited

Aven Zhang
Suite 1416, World Commerce Centre, 11# Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
T: +852 2376 1998
F: +852 2376 0308
Email: aven.zhang@mossfon.com.hk
Website: www.mossackfonseca.com

Nerine Fiduciaries

Melanie Ison / Katja Daborn

3109, Tower 2, Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong

T: +852 3125 1200

Email: Melanie.ison@nerine.com.hk, Katja.daborn@nerine.com.hk

Overseas Management Company (Asia) Limited

William Shek
1004 AXA Centre, 151 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
T: +852 28519623
Email: info@omchk.com.hk
Website: www.omcgroup.com

Portcullis TrustNet (Hong Kong) Limited

Theresa Teh
Suites 2302-6, 23/F Great Eagle Centre, 23 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
T: +852 2525 9991
F: +852 2877 6852
Email: Info.HongKong@portcullis.co

​Portcullis TrustNet (Singapore) Pte Ltd

David Chong
Kim Boo
6 Temasek Boulevard, #09-05 Suntec Tower Four, Singapore 038986
T: +65 6496 0496 / +65 6836 9555
F: +65 6538 6585 / +65 6333 6830
Email: Info.Singapore@portcullis.co

Portcullis TrustNet (Taiwan) Pte Ltd

Morris Huang
8F, No.17, Section 1, Chengde Road, Datong District, Taipei City 103, Taiwan, R.O.C.
T: +886 2 2559 9222
F: +886 2 2559 0300
Email: Info.Taiwan@portcullis.co

Rawlinson & Hunter (Singapore) Pte Limited

Peter Milnes - Managing Director
10-02, 63 Market Street, The Bank of Singapore Centre, Singapore, 048942
T: +65 6908 8878
Email: peter.milnes@rawlinson-hunter.com.sg
Website: www.rawlinson-hunter.com

Rosemont Trustees (Asia) Ltd

Raphael Beaudrey - Business Development Manager

Unit 1904-5, 135 Bonham Strand Trade Centre, 135 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

T: +852 3755 4500

F: +852 3755 4501

Email: r.beaudrey@rosemont.hk

Website: http://rosemonttrustees-asia.hk/

SHRM Financial Services (H.K.) Limited

Reid Thurlow - Director
Room 2207-9, 22/F, Tower 2, Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Hong Kong
T: +852 2110 9957
F: +852 2110 9959
Email: reid@shrm.com.hk
Website: www.shrmbvi.com

TMF (BVI) Limited

Leon Mao
36/F, Tower 2, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
T: +852 6013 6940
F: +852 3589 8555
Email: leon.mao@tmf-group.com

Website: www.tmf-group.com

Trident Trust Company HK Limited

Christian de Bruyn - Head of Trust Services Division
Keith Kwan - Manager of Trust Services Division

14th Floor, Golden Centre, 188 Des Voeux Road, Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 3760 3917
Email: cdebruyn@tridenttrust.com, kkwan@tridenttrust.com
Website: www.tridenttrust.com

Vistra (Hong Kong) Limited

19/F, Lee Garden One, 33 Hysan Avenue, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
T: +852 2521 3661
F: +852 2845 9198
Email: hk@vistra.com
Website: www.vistra.com

Back to top